DBLOGGER COMMUNITY

Anggota DBLOGGER (n-z)

1 Jan 1970 - 07:00 WIB

N

*Nchie Hanie/BANDUNG (FB: Nchie Hanie)

–> nchiehanie.blogdetik.com –> nchiehanie.com

*Nasriza Nazir/Lhokseumawe Aceh (FB: Nasriza /Twitter@nasriza)

–> nasriza.blogdetik.com –> aceh.blogdetik.com

* Nahar/BOGOR (FB: Nahar Suparman/Twitter@gerimis16)

–> suparmannahar.blogdetik.com –> b0rc3s5.blogdetik.com

* Nuning Tri Haryati/TANGERANG (FB: Nuning Tri Haryati/Twitter@nuing_nuenk)

–> akubisa.blogdetik.com

* Norhayati Indah Sari/JAKARTA (Twitter@bundaiin_ajid)

–> bundaiin.blogdetik.com

* Najhan/PALEMBANG

–> aikenyana.blogspot.com

* Nurul Huda/JAKARTA (FB: Ki Demang/Twitter@nurulhoeda)

–> nurulhoeda.blogdetik.com –> nurulhoedabanget.blogspot.com

O

*Omiyan/SERANG (FB: Omiyan /Twitter@omiyan)

–> bungaliani.wordpress.com

*Ogiekomkom/SURABAYA

–> ogiekomkom.blogspot.com

* Okky Sulaiman/TANGERANG (FB: Okky Sulaiman/Twitter@bowie_boneka)

–> souvenir-boneka.blogspot.com

* Ophiq/JAYAPURA (FB: Taufiq R Mubarrak/Twitter@eastamoeba)

–> jalancahaya.blogdetik.com

* Orbansyah/PALEMBANG (Twitter@orbanmd)

–> orbansyah.blogdetik.com

* Opick Aja/Yogyakarta (FB: Topik Nugroho /Twitter@taopiepiie)

–> topiknugroho.blogdetik.com –> blog.umy.ac.id/topik

P

*Pecgi Tanjung / SALATIGA

–> itan.blogdetik.com

*Pin2diarti/SURABAYA (FB: Linadiarrti /Twitter@pin2diarti)

–> pin2diarti.blogdetik.com –> pin2diarti.blogspot.com

*Purjianto/SANGASANGA (FB: Pur Jianto)

–> purjianto.blogdetik.com

*Pecidasase/PONTIANAK (FB: Eel Eliyanto Kaudan/Twitter@pecidasase)

–> percerisi.blogdetik.com

* Pristiadi Utomo/SEMARANG (FB: Pristiadi Utomo/Twitter@pristiadiutomo)

–> pristiadiutomo.blogdetik.com

* Pupud/LUMAJANG (FB: Pupud Yuniiar Cipii’wiithhim)

–>http://yuniarputri11s308.blogdetik.com/

* Pradina Yeni O.R/Pare Kediri (FB: Pradina Dieena/Twitter@pradinasweet)

–> pradinacweet.blogdetik.com

Q

R

*Rheyqah/MAKASSAR (FB: Rheyza Graffity)

–> pingkanrahmah.blogdetik.com –> rifqahinformation.com

* Rappi/PALEMBANG (FB: Rappi Darmawan /Twitter@rapwan)

–> darmawan.blogdetik.com

*Rachma Distyani/BOGOR (FB:Rahma Distyani/Twitter@rahma_nur89)

–>rahma89.blogspot.com

* Reza Rivalda/JAKARTA (FB: Reza Rivalda/Twitter@reza-rivalda)

–> rezarivalda.blogdetik.com

* Rorry Nurmawati/SIDOARJO (FB: Rorri Nurmawati/Twitter@rorykoe)

–> matalensakoe.blogspot.com

* Rina/BEKASI (FB: Rina Wijaya/Twitter@rinawijaya003)

–> rinawijaya003.wordpress.com

* Ria Lyzara/PARE KEDIRI (FB: Ria Lyzara/Twitter@rialyzara)

–> casthazahra.blogdetik.com

* Robi/JAKARTA (FB: Kurnia Robiansyah/Twitter@kurniarobi)

–> ilmuamal.blogdetik.com

* Revahana Wardiani/JAKARTA (FB: Revahana Wardiani/Twitter @belovedhana)

–> belovedhana.blogdetik.com

* Riri Restiani/Jakarta (FB: Princess Rhie/Twitter@princess_rhie)

–> dapurgaul.blogdetik.com –> riri-restiani.blogspot.com

* Riza Pahlepi/LAMPUNG (FB: Riza Pahlepi/Twitter@rizapahlepi)

–> rizapahlepi.blogdetik.com –> rizapahlepi.blogspot.com

* Reza Aditia/MEDAN (FB: Reza Aditia/Twitter@rezaaditia)

–> aditiareza.blogspot.com

* Rudy CRB/ACEHTIMUR (FB: Rudy Crb/Twitter@Aceh_IsThe_BeSt)

–>rudycrbidiray.blogspot.com

* Riska Fitriani/BANDUNG (FB: Riska Fitriani Prabowo/Twitter@riskafitribowo)

–> riskafitribowo.blogdetik.com –> katarame.blogspot.com

* Rioferi Andrianto/SOLO (FB: Rioferi Andrianto/Twitter@riooferi)

–> rioferi.blogdetik.com

S

* Septi Handayani/PALEMBANG (FB: Septy Handayani )

–> septyhandayani.blogdetik.com –>try-to-smile-in-my-sadness.blogspot.com

*Sarwing Suryanto/CILEGON

–> sarwingsuryanto.blogdetik.com

*Soraya Putri Aprilla/ TANGERANG (FB: Soraya Putri Aprilla /Twitter@sorrayaa)

–> inginsukses.blogdetik.com

*Syaeful/JAKARTA (FB: Syaeful Umam/Twitter@tsefull)

–> tsefull.blogdetik.com

*Sandy/PADANG (FB: Sandy Salim Alfarizi /Twitter@klopshop)

–> padangponsel.blogdetik.com –> klopshop.com

*Sejarah Bangsa Indonesia (Twitter@sejarahRI )

–> sejarahbangsaindonesia.blogdetik.com –> sejarahbangsaindonesia.wordpress.com

*Sieda/JAWA TIMUR (FB: Sieda Karimah/Twitter@sieda-2209)

–> sieda.blogdetik.com

*Sugexvai/BEKASI (FB:Sugex.Vai / Twitter@sugexvai)

–> sugexvai.blogdetik.com

*Soraya Putri/TANGERANG (FB: Soraya Putri Aprilla/Twitter@sorrayaa)

–> inginsukses.blogdetik.com

* Suwandi/CIREBON (FB:Wanx von Sjamsoedin/Twitter@wanx_sjamsudin)

–>wanxsjamsudin.blogdetik.com

* Stephanus Pramono/BOGOR (Twitter@cyber_evan)

–> stephanuspramono.blogdetik.com –> evansandres.blogdetik.com

* Sri Zahra/JAKARTA (FB: Srizahra77/Twitter@srizahra)

–> srizahra.blogdetik.com –> kelasbalet.blogdetiker.com

* Sofyan/BANYUWANGI (FB: Sofyan Sambel Kemangi/Twitter@sofyanpresent)

–> sofyanpresent.blogspot.com

* Suryabryan/MEDAN (FB: Suryono Siringo-ringo/Twitter@suryabryan)

–>suryono-samsik.blogspot.com

* Samuel Edward/CIKUPA (FB: Samuel Edward/Twitter@sammyaddward)

–> samueledward.blogdetik.com –> sammyaddward.blogspot.com

* Sekarsae/SEMARANG (FB:Sekar Sae Khoirunnisa/Twitter@sekar_sae)

–> sekarsaeee.blogspot.com

*Siti Julaikha Yulianni/BANDUNG (FB: Yulian El)

–> elis0620.blogdetik.com –>ellyuliann.blogspot.com

T

*Tettyer/BRASTAGI (FB: Tetty Erawaty)

–> www.blogspot-4.com

*Tom Tom/Tangerang Selatan

–> tommycecakar.blogdetik.com

* Taufiq Mahendra/MANADO (FB:taufiqblackjack/Twitter@taufiq_1998)

–> taufiqmahendra.blogdetik.com

* Tayusani Yuza/CILEGON (FB: Tayusani Yuza/Twitter@tayuza)

–> tayuza.blogdetik.com –>remajagaul.blogdetik.com

* Trisno Aji/JAKARTA (FB: Trisno Aji/Twitter@trisnoaji)

–> trisnoaji.blogdetik.com –> setandanpisang.com

* Toto Karyanto/KEBUMEN (FB: Toto Karyanto/Twitter@onkitom)

–> totokaryanto.blogdetik.com –> totowirjosoemarto.blogspot.com

* Tania Lestari/JAKARTA (FB: Tania Lestari/Twitter@tanialestari1)

–> lestaritania.blogdetik.com

* Tri Nugraha/YOGYAKARTA (FB: Ryan M Langit/Twitter@tri_nugraha03 )

–> ukjtransmover.blogdetik.com

* Tika/JAKARTA (FB: Tika Sartika/Twitter@tikeytik)

–> tikeytik.blogspot.com

U

*Uni/BANDUNG (FB: Uni Syifa)

–> unisyifa.blogdetik.com

*Ulla/PALU (FB:Andi Rachmatullah Shaynalde )

–> ontamakan.blogdetik.com

* Uci/JAKARTA (FB: Olyvia Rachmandoni/Twitter@mommyathar)

–> oscy.blogdetik.com

V

* Vhe/DEPOK (FB: Vhe Oriflame /Twitter@vhenovalia)

–> vhenovalia.blogdetik.com — > bisnisdbcn.blogspot.com

W

*Widha Utawi Idha/Jogjakarta (FB: Widha Utawi Idha /Twitter@mbak_widha)

–> widhawati.blogdetik.com –> beritawonganteng.blogspot.com

*Windi S Permana/BANDUNG (FB: WS Permana)

–> tunasmelati.blogdetik.com

* Wikarso/TEGAL (FB: Wikarso /Twitter@wikarso)

–> wikarso.blogdetik.com

* Winda Hanifa/Batu,Malang (FB: Winda Hanifa/Twitter@windahanifa)

–> windakutubuku.blogdetik.com

X

Y

*Yuniari Nukti/SURABAYA (FB: Yuniari Nukti)

–> ceritayuni.blogdetik.com

*Yoswa Mardikhai/JAKARTA (FB: Yoswa Mardikhai/Twitter@yoszca)

–> yoszuaccalytt.blogdetik.com –> yosstory.blogspot.com

*Yanti/JAKARTA (FB: Yantiduchocola /Twitter@yantiduchocola)

–> tutyonstar.blogdetik.com

*Yosi/KUNINGAN (FB: Yosi Adiputra)

–> yosiadiputra.blogspot.com

* Yoppy Irawan/BANDUNG (FB: Yoppy Irawan/Twitter@yoppyirawan)

–> yoppyirawan.blogdetik.com –> ldii.jabar.org

* Yossi/JAKARTA

–> ochiyossi.blogspot.com

* Yoga Pradistya/JAKARTA (FB: Yoga Pradistya/Twitter@yogapradistya)

–> ceritaceritayoga.blogspot.com

* Yoshef Arieka/MADIUN (FB: Yoshef Arieka M Sastrosardjono/Twitter@loncengonline)

–> loncengonline.blogspot.com –>xamthoneplusforever.blogspot.com

* Yusuf Apriyanto/SOLO (Twitter@yusufkuchiki)

–> yusufapri.blogspot.com

* Yaya Sunarya/KARAWANG

–>siyha.blogspot.com

* Yudistira Jakasoenda/JAKARTA (FB: Yudistira Jakasoenda/Twitter@jakasoenda)

–> yudistirajakasoenda.blogdetik.com

Z

* Zhinto/INDONESIA (FB: Adi Zoobex)

–> seve.blogdetik.com

* Zulfikar Akbar/JAKARTA (FB:zoelf.achbar/Twitter@zoelfick)

–> zoelf.blogdetik.com


TAGS   174500 /


Author

Recent Post

Recent Comments

Archive